This site has been optimized to work with modern browsers and does not fully support your version of Internet Explorer.

Awards presented by the Oxford AHSN

The Oxford AHSN launched an annual award in 2014 to recognise innovative partnerships between universities, industry and the NHS that will ultimately benefit patients.

Winners of the Oxford AHSN Best Public-Private Collaboration Award:

  • 2018 – no prize
  • 2017 – the University of Oxford, Oxford University Innovation, Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust and Drayson Technologies (pictured below) – read more here
  • 2016 Structural Genomics Consortium for pioneering work in the field of drug discovery – read more here
  • 2015 Isansys for developing remote patient monitoring technology – read more here
  • 2014 Cranfield University/Bedford Hospital for bone density diagnostic tool – read more here

Digital partnership award winners 2017 image

Oxford AHSN Best Collaboration Award winners 2017: (left-right) Lord Drayson of Drayson Technologies, John Harris of OBN, Lionel Tarassenko from the University of Oxford, Paul Durrands of Oxford AHSN and OBN Awards host Sally Le Page.